Team Bildung

Team

3 partners. 4 offices. 1 team.

Find the right contact person here and don't hesitate to get in touch.

Project Management

Image
Dr. Jörg Eulenberger

Dr. Jörg Eulenberger

Project Management & Network Coordination
North-East Germany Office
+49 345 68178-100
eulenberger@dji.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Prof. Dieter Rink

Prof. Dr. Dieter Rink

Project Management Research Office Leipzig
North-East Germany Office
+49 341 235 1744
dieter.rink@ufz.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Marco Schmidt

Dr. Marco Schmidt

Project Management
Nort-West Germany Office
+49 5402 986993-1
marco.schmidt@binakom-nw.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Dr. Lea Schütze, Projektleiterin am Standort Süd bei der Unterzeichnung der Zielvereinbarung

Dr. Lea Schütze

Project Management
South Germany Office
+49 89 62306-348
schuetze@dji.de
Write an e-mail

Process Facilitation

Image
Henrik Althöhn

Henrik Althöhn

ESD Process Facilitation
South Germany Office
+49 89 62306 571
althoehn@dji.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Lisa Artmeier

Lisa Artmaier

ESD Process Facilitation
South Germany Office
+49 89 62306-458
artmaier@dji.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Lisa Barthels

Lisa Barthels

ESD Process Facilitation
North-East Germany Office
+49 345 68178-51
barthels@dji.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Korbinian Biller

Korbinian Biller

ESD Process Facilitation
North-East Germany Office
biller@dji.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Nora Böhme

Nora Böhme

ESD Process Facilitation
North-East Germany Office
+49 345 68178-90
boehme@dji.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Lucy Büsing

Lucy Büsing

ESD Process Facilitation
Nort-West Germany Office
+49 5402 986993-5
lucy.buesing@binakom-nw.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Til Farke 2

Til Farke

ESD Process Facilitation
Nort-West Germany Office
+49 5402 986993-4
til.farke@binakom-nw.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Tibor Manal

Tibor Manal

ESD Process Facilitation
South Germany Office
+49 89 62306-457
manal@dji.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Thomas Schwab

Thomas Schwab

ESD Process Facilitation
North-East Germany Office
+49 345 68178-95
tschwab@dji.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Oliver Wolff

Oliver Wolff

ESD Process Facilitation
North-East Germany Office
+49 345 68178-97
wolff@dji.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Greta Wulfekötter Prozessbelgeitung BNE

Greta Wulfekötter

ESD Process Facilitation
Nort-West Germany Office
+49 5402 986993-7
greta.wulfekoetter@binakom-nw.de
Write an e-mail

Accompanying Research

Image
Maria Albrecht

Dr. Maria Albrecht

Accompanying Research
North-East Germany Office
+49 345 68178-93
albrecht@dji.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Dr. Ronald Gebauer

Dr. Ronald Gebauer

Accompanying Research
North-East Germany Office
+49 341 235 1745
ronald.gebauer@ufz.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Carolin Hoch

Carolin Hoch

Accompanying Research
North-East Germany Office
hoch@dji.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Tatjana Mögling

Tatjana Mögling

Accompanying Research
North-East Germany Office
+49 345 68178-26
moegling@dji.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Katrin Otremba

Dr. Katrin Otremba

Accompanying Research
South Germany Office
otremba@dji.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Anna-Luise Schönheit

Anna-Luise Schönheit

Accompanying Research
North-East Germany Office
+49 341 235 1737
anna-luise.schoenheit@ufz.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Judith Werner

Judith Werner

Accompanying Research
North-East Germany Office
+49 345 68178-43
jwerner@dji.de
Write an e-mail

Public Relations / Marketing / Events

Image
Birgit Dittrich

Birgit Dittrich

Event Management
South Germany Office
+49 89 62306-395
bdittrich@dji.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Alexandra Kandzi

Alexandra Kandzi

Public Relations, Marketing & Knowledge Management
Nort-West Germany Office
+49 (0) 5402 986993-3
alexandra.kandzi@binakom-nw.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Antje Müller

Antje Müller

Public Relations, Marketing & Events
North-East Germany Office
+49 345 68178-94
amueller@dji.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Lara 2

Lara Potrykus

Event Management
Nort-West Germany Office
+49 5402 986993-6
lara.potrykus@binakom-nw.de
Write an e-mail

Project Assistants

Image
Tina Elstro 2

Tina Elstro

Project Assistant
Nort-West Germany Office
+49 5402 986993-2
tina.elstro@binakom-nw.de
Write an e-mail
Image
Christina Turzer

Christina Turzer

Project Assistant
North-East Germany Office
+49 345 68178-74
turzer@dji.de
Write an e-mail